Holdfast NZ Ltd

Freephone: 0800 70 10 80
Post: PO Box 4206, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3247, New Zealand
Office: 14 Avalon Drive, Nawton, Hamilton 3200, New Zealand

Technical Advice

Phone: 0800 TECSPEC (832 7732)

Customer Service

Phone: +64 7 847 5540
Fax: +64 7 847 0324
Email: sales@holdfast.co.nz

Inventory

Email: inventory@holdfast.co.nz

Marketing

Email: marketing@holdfast.co.nz

Support Office

David Downey
Chief Executive Officer
Email: david.downey@holdfast.co.nz

Sarah Hamilton
Marketing Manager
Email: sarah@holdfast.co.nz

Diane Holten
Warehouse Manager
Email: diane@holdfast.co.nz

Barry Hammond
Accountant
Email: barryh@holdfast.co.nz

Leanna Hughes
Financial Assistant
Email: leanna@holdfast.co.nz

Shelley Price
Category Management Assistant
Email: shelley@holdfast.co.nz

Lisa Millar
Customer Services
Email: sales@holdfast.co.nz

Managers


Chris Whibley
GM - Business Development
Phone: 021 480 307

Scott Houghton
Retail Development Manager
Phone: 021 485 063

Steve Loveridge
Business Development Manager
Phone: 021 273 8894

Melanie Reid
GM - Sales and Operations
Phone: 021 461 305

Territory Managers


Edan Craig
Northland
Phone: 021 480 366

Angus Waterhouse
North Shore
Phone: 021 480 556

Reid Mossman
West Auckland
Phone: 021 688 838

Neil Culligan
South/Central Auckland
Phone: 021 485 027

Colin Campbell
Waikato
Phone: 021 480 372

Damon Curtis
Hawkes Bay/Manawatu/Taranaki
Phone: 021 360 085

Glenda Archibald
FMCG Wellington
Phone: 021 480 822

Ian Tozer
Nelson
Phone: 021 670 813

Jane Kendall
FMCG - Christchurch
Phone: 021 192 2774

Andrew Common
Christchurch Industrial
Phone: 021 774 952

Hamish Winter
Christchurch South/Timaru
Phone: 021 305 737

Marion Hardman
FMCG Auckland
Phone: 021 480 373

Josh Wright
Southland/Otago
Phone: 021 645 725

Vicky Webster
Wellington/Wairarapa
Phone: 021 739 402

David Rossiter
Tauranga/Whitianga/Rotorua
Phone: 021 480 303