Holdfast NZ Ltd

Freephone: 0800 70 10 80
Post: PO Box 4206, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3247, New Zealand
Office: 14 Avalon Drive, Nawton, Hamilton 3200, New Zealand

Technical Advice

Phone: 0800 TECSPEC (832 7732)

Customer Service

Phone: +64 7 847 5540
Fax: +64 7 847 0324
Email: sales@holdfast.co.nz

Inventory

Email: inventory@holdfast.co.nz

Marketing

Email: marketing@holdfast.co.nz

Support Office

Simon Rickman
Chief Executive Officer
Email:

Melanie Reid
Chief Operations Officer
Email: melanie.reid@holdfast.co.nz

Chris Whibley
Business Development Manager
Email: chris.whibley@holdfast.co.nz

Merv Williams
GM Marketing
Email: merv.williams@holdfast.co.nz

Erik Messing
Procurement Manager
Email: erik.messing@holdfast.co.nz

Diane Holten
Warehouse Manager
Email: diane.holten@holdfast.co.nz

Leanna Hughes
Financial Assistant
Email: leanna.hughes@holdfast.co.nz

Lisa Millar
Customer Services
Email: sales@holdfast.co.nz



Email:

Managers


Steve Loveridge
Technical Development Manager
Phone: 021 273 8894

Neil Culligan
National Sales Manager
Phone: 021 227 3404

Territory Managers


Stephen Bowles
Northland
Phone: 021 480 366

Angus Waterhouse
North Shore/Kumeu
Phone: 021 480 556

Scott Houghton
West Auckland/Central
Phone: 021 485 063

Mark Prevett
South Auckland
Phone: 021 485 027

Colin Munro
Waikato/King Country/Coromandel
Phone: 021 480 372

David Rossiter
Tauranga/Gisborne/Rotorua/Taupo
Phone: 021 480 303

Damon Curtis
Hawkes Bay/Manawatu/Taranaki
Phone: 021 360 085

Marty Rees
Wellington/Wairarapa
Phone: 021 739 402



Phone:

Hamish Winter
Christchurch South/West Coast/Nelson
Phone: 021 305 737

Graeme Morris
Christchurch
Phone: 021 774 952

Craig Buskin
Southland/Otago
Phone: 021 645 725

Graham Hammond
FMCG - Auckland
Phone: 021 480 373

Glenda Archibald
FMCG - Wellington
Phone: 021 480 822

Jane Kendall
FMCG - Christchurch
Phone: 021 192 2774